Committee Chairs

Michael W. Teichman
Parkowski, Guerke & Swayze, P.A.

Vice President*
Patrick Theriault
Strategic Risk Solutions, Inc.

Jamie Harris
Bauknight Pietras & Stormer PA

Corporate Secretary*
Andrew Rennick
Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLP

*Also serves as director

Peter E. Cavanaugh
Nuclear Electric Insurance Limited

Debra Gaglioti
Captive Planning Associates
Mary Claire Goff
The Taft Companies, LLC
Brian Johnson
Risk International Actuarial Consulting
Edward Little
Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Joanne Shaver

Christian Stormer
Bauknight, Pietras & Stormer, P.A.
Marketing/Educational and Program Committee
Ben Glenn
Bauknight, Pietras & Stormer, P.A.
Regulatory Liaison Committee
Andrew Rennick
Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLP
Legislative Committee
Michael W. Teichman
Parkowski, Guerke & Swayze, P.A.

4023 Kennett Pike | Box 801 | Wilmington, DE 19807 | 888.413.7388 | info@delawarecaptive.org
© 2018 Delaware Captive Insurance Association. All rights reserved. Policies | Terms of Use
Site design by The Lone Designer.
image widget
CALL 888.413.7388

Fall Forum


Latest News

Keep up-to-date. DCIA follows legislative and regulatory developments important to your business.

Stay Informed


DCIA was formed to support the growth of the industry through marketing, networking, education and legislative initiatives.

View Members